ba4d022a6a · docs: expand README and add CLAUDE.md · Updated 2026-08-25 09:02:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?